The Path to Sustainability
Noah’s Sustainability philosophy revolves around the ideas of tradition and innovation. Sustainable spiritual culture and practical actions, alongside spririts, are our areas of focus. Noah has invested in ESG in multiple perspectives and depths to fulfill our social responsibilities and carry out sustainable operation. Whether it be in information security governance, compliance management, all-encompassing training or sustainable community, Noah actively applies the principles of ESG, promoting socially responsible investment, and joining in green finance. With core capabilities and professionalism, Noah will make great contributions to the sustainable development of the society.
Noah Sustainability Policy
Download
Noah Sustainable Development Governance Policy
Environmental Policy
Business Ethics Policy
Supply Chain ESG Management
Tax Policy
The Path to Sustainability
Noah’s Sustainability philosophy revolves around the ideas of tradition and innovation. Sustainable spiritual culture and practical actions, alongside spririts, are our areas of focus. Noah has invested in ESG in multiple perspectives and depths to fulfill our social responsibilities and carry out sustainable operation. Whether it be in information security governance, compliance management, all-encompassing training or sustainable community, Noah actively applies the principles of ESG, promoting socially responsible investment, and joining in green finance. With core capabilities and professionalism, Noah will make great contributions to the sustainable development of the society.
Noah Sustainability Policy
Download
Noah Sustainable Development Governance Policy
Environmental Policy
Business Ethics Policy
Supply Chain ESG Management
Tax Policy
Development Strategies
With constant innovation and service values, Noah offers its high-net-worth clients with a sense of wealth management security. Nora adhere to the core values and social responsibility concept, and make contributions to the realization of social sustainable development of the society by using core capabilities and expertise.
  • Strategy 1
  • Strategy 2
  • Strategy 3
We do our utmost to incorporate environmental, societal and governance-related (ESG) concerns into our decision-making.
ESG Risk Management
The board of directors and the executive management team have established strategies to regularly evaluate and manage ESG topics related to our operations. We incorporate ESG issues into in our recruitment, employee training and employee participation plans; establishprocedures to identify and evaluate ESG risks in products and services; as well as integrate ESG issues into our risk management procedures.
Products and Services
We are dedicated to lowering the ESG risks in product development and services. We promote, develop and support products and services that integrate ESG concepts.
Marketing Strategies
We offer ESG topic training on products and services to relevant employees and sales team; transparently and clearly explain the coverage level of our products and services to ensure the transparency of our marketing information. We incorporate ESG evaluation and criteria (such as formulating the principle of responsible investment) into our investment decision-making process as much as possible
We cooperate with our clients and business partners to raise awareness of environmental, societal and governance (ESG) topics, enabling them to identify risks and develop solutions.
  • I mprove clients and business partners’ understanding of ESG issues and help them with their expectations and demands in these topics.
  • We offer information and tools for our clients and suppliers, and help them manage ESG-related problems.
  • We encourage our clients and suppliers to report their ESG problems using relevant disclosure or reporting framework.
Regularly display and disclose information on ESG topics, and improve transparency.
  • We evaluate, measure and control the progress of ESG promotion, and regularly actively disclose relevant information.
  • We maintain dialogue with other stakeholders, communicate and understand each other through the principles of honesty, transparency and mutual trust.
Development Strategies
With constant innovation and service values, Noah offers its high-net-worth clients with a sense of wealth management security. Nora adhere to the core values and social responsibility concept, and make contributions to the realization of social sustainable development of the society by using core capabilities and expertise.
We do our utmost to incorporate environmental, societal and governance-related (ESG) concerns into our decision-making.
ESG Risk Management
The board of directors and the executive management team have established strategies to regularly evaluate and manage ESG topics related to our operations. We incorporate ESG issues into in our recruitment, employee training and employee participation plans; establishprocedures to identify and evaluate ESG risks in products and services; as well as integrate ESG issues into our risk management procedures.
Products and Services
We are dedicated to lowering the ESG risks in product development and services. We promote, develop and support products and services that integrate ESG concepts.
Marketing Strategies
We offer ESG topic training on products and services to relevant employees and sales team; transparently and clearly explain the coverage level of our products and services to ensure the transparency of our marketing information. We incorporate ESG evaluation and criteria (such as formulating the principle of responsible investment) into our investment decision-making process as much as possible
We cooperate with our clients and business partners to raise awareness of environmental, societal and governance (ESG) topics, enabling them to identify risks and develop solutions.
  • I mprove clients and business partners’ understanding of ESG issues and help them with their expectations and demands in these topics.
  • We offer information and tools for our clients and suppliers, and help them manage ESG-related problems.
  • We encourage our clients and suppliers to report their ESG problems using relevant disclosure or reporting framework.
  • Regularly display and disclose information on ESG topics, and improve transparency.
  • We evaluate, measure and control the progress of ESG promotion, and regularly actively disclose relevant information.
  • We maintain dialogue with other stakeholders, communicate and understand each other through the principles of honesty, transparency and mutual trust.

可持续发展之路
诺亚认为,精神财富的传承远比物质财富更重要,相对的,我们对可持续发展的思维,也是以创建及传承为主轴,除了精神,更重视可持续文化及行动的实践。 诺亚多角度深度投注ESG,以善尽社会责任,实现永续经营。在公司治理、合规管理、全方位培训、可持续家园发展等方面积极履行ESG理念,推动负责任投资,积极投身绿色金融,运用核心能力与专业,朝着实现社会的可持续发展作出贡献。
诺亚可持续发展政策
点击下载
可持续发展治理政策
环境政策
商业道德政策
供应链ESG管理
税务政策
可持续发展之路
诺亚认为,精神财富的传承远比物质财富更重要,相对的,我们对可持续发展的思维,也是以创建及传承为主轴,除了精神,更重视可持续文化及行动的实践。 诺亚多角度深度投注ESG,以善尽社会责任,实现永续经营。在公司治理、合规管理、全方位培训、可持续家园发展等方面积极履行ESG理念,推动负责任投资,积极投身绿色金融,运用核心能力与专业,朝着实现社会的可持续发展作出贡献。
诺亚可持续发展政策
点击下载
可持续发展之路
环境政策
商业道德政策
供应链ESG管理
税务政策
发展策略
诺亚持续创造新的产品及服务价值,为高净值客户提供财富管理的安全感,并秉持核心价值及社会责任理念,运用核心能力与专业,朝着实现社会的可持续发展作出贡献。
  • 战略1
  • 战略2
  • 战略3
尽可能在决策过程中,将相关环境、社会及治理(ESG)议题纳入决策考虑
ESG风险管理
在董事会和执行管理阶层中建立策略,定期评估及管理与运营有关的ESG议题;将ESG议题纳入员工招聘,培训和员工参与计划之中;建构足以识别和评估产品与服务ESG风险的程序;将ESG议题整合纳入风险管理程序之中。
产品与服务
致力降低开发产品和服务时ESG风险;倡议、开发或支持ESG概念的产品与服务。
营销行为
提供员工与市场营销人员产品和服务的ESG议题训练:透明清晰地说明产品和服务的涵盖层面,确保营销信息透明度;在投资决策过程中尽量纳入ESG评估与准则(例如制定负责任投资原则)。
与客户和业务伙伴合作,提升其环境、社会及治理(ESG)议题的认识、辨识风险并制定解决方案
  • 提升客户及业务伙伴对ESG议题的理解期望和要求;
  • 为客户和供货商提供的信息和工具,帮助他们管理ESG问题;
  • 鼓励客户和供货商透露ESG问题,并使用相关的披露或报告框架;
定期展示及披露ESG议题信息及增进透明度
  • 评估,测量和控管公司的ESG推展进度,定期主动公开披露相关信息;
  • 保持与其他利益相关者的对话,通过诚信、透明、互信的原则进行相互沟通及了解;
发展的策略
诺亚持续创造新的产品及服务价值,为高净值客户提供财富管理的安全感,并秉持核心价值及社会责任理念,运用核心能力与专业,朝着实现社会的可持续发展作出贡献。
我们尽可能在决策过程中,将相关环境、社会及治理(ESG)议题纳入决策考虑
ESG风险管理
在董事会和执行管理阶层中建立策略,定期评估及管理与运营有关的ESG议题;将ESG议题纳入员工招聘,培训和员工参与计划之中;建构足以识别和评估产品与服务ESG风险的程序;将ESG议题整合纳入风险管理程序之中。
产品与服务
致力降低开发产品和服务时ESG风险;倡议、开发或支持ESG概念的产品与服务。
营销行为
提供员工与市场营销人员产品和服务的ESG议题训练;透明清晰地说明产品和服务的涵盖层面,确保营销信息透明度;在投资决策过程中尽量纳入ESG评估与准则(例如制定负责任投资原则)。
与客户和业务伙伴合作,提升其环境、社会及治理(ESG)议题的认识、辨识风险并制定解决方案
  • 增进客户及业伙伴对ESG议题的理解期望和要求;
  • 为客户和供货商提供的信息和工具,可以帮助他们管理ESG问题;
  • 鼓励客户和供货商透露ESG问题,并使用相关的披露或报告框架;
  • 定期展示及披露ESG议题信息及增进透明度
  • 评估,测量和控管公司的ESG推展进度,定期主动公开披露相关信息;
  • 保持与其他利益相关者的对话,通过诚信、透明、互信的原则进行相互沟通及了解;